Admin

Fine Arts

Course Descriptions

To view a syllabus, click on a course code below.

Note: Courses also offered at the Advanced Placement (R) level are indicated below and follow the same curriculum.  Please click here to view our full Secondary Course Guide.

Drama

ADA1O(F)
Drama, Grade 9, Open

ADA2O
Drama, Grade 10, Open

ADA3M
Drama, Grade 11, University/College Preparation

ADD3M
Theatre Production, Grade 11, University/College Preparation

 

ADA4M
Drama, Grade 12, University/College Preparation

ADD4M
Theatre Production, Grade 12, University/College Preparation

 

Music

AMS1O9
Music: Strings (Beginner), Grade 9, Open

AMS1O
Music: Strings (Experienced), Grade 9, Open

AMU1O9
Music (Beginner), Grade 9, Open

AMU1O
Music (Experienced), Grade 9, Open

AMR1O
Music Repertoire: Band and Orchestra, Grade 9, Open

AMS2O
Music: Strings, Grade 10, Open

AMU2O
Music, Grade 10, Open

 

AMR2O
Music Repertoire: Band and Orchestra, Grade 10, Open

AMU3M
Music, Grade 11, University/College Preparation

AMR3M
Music Repertoire: Band and Orchestra, Grade 11, University/College Preparation

AMS4M(R)
Music: Strings, Grade 12, University/College Preparation

AMU4M(R)
Music, Grade 12, University/College Preparation

AMR4M
Music Repertoire: Band and Orchestra, Grade 12, University/College Preparation

AMS3M
Music: Strings, Grade 11, University/College Preparation













Visual Arts

AVI1O
Visual Arts, Grade 9, Open

AVI2O
Visual Arts, Grade 10, Open

AWA2O
Visual Arts: Crafts General, Grade 10, Open

 

AVI3M
Visual Arts, Grade 11, University/College Preparation

AVI4M
Visual Arts, Grade 12, University/College Preparation

 



















Department Staff

Richard Arrigo
Department Head, Arts Director
Music Teacher

✉️ richard.arrigo@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2055

Donna Ceci-Ward
Visual Arts Teacher

✉️ donna.ceci-ward@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2065

Sheri Grant-Perras
Visual Arts Teacher

✉️ sheri.grant-perras@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2078

Tobi Hunt McCoy
Drama Teacher

✉️ tobi.hunt.mccoy@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2084

Laura Mennill
Music Teacher

✉️ laura.mennill@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2101

Lindsay Nicol
Drama Teacher

✉️ lindsay.nicol@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2105

Lani Sommers
Music Teacher

✉️ lani.sommers@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2118
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.