Admin

Health and Physical Education, Link Crew

Course Descriptions

To view a syllabus, click on a course code below.

Note: Healthy and Active Living courses are offered as Co-ed (O), Female (P) or Male (Q).  Please click here to view our full Secondary Course Guide.

Health and Physical Education

PPL1O/P/Q
Healthy Active Living Education, Grade 9, Open

PAD2O
Outdoor Activities, Grade 10, Open

PAF2OP
Personal Fitness, Grade 10, Open

PPL2O/P/Q
Healthy Active Living Education, Grade 10, Open

PAD3O
Outdoor Activities, Grade 11, Open 


Link Crew

IDC3O
Link Crew, Grade 11, Open

IDC4U
Link Crew, Grade 12, University Preparation



PAF3O
Personal Fitness, Grade 11, Open

PPL3OP/Q
Healthy Active Living Education, Grade 11, Open

PAF4O
Personal Fitness, Grade 12, Open

PPL4OP/Q
Healthy Active Living Education, Grade 12, Open

PSK4U
Introductory Kinesiology, Grade 12, University Preparation




Department Staff

John Ruff
Department Head, Athletics Director
Health and Physical Education Teacher

✉️ john.ruff@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2115

Darius Arjang
Outdoor Activities Teacher   🌎 Website

✉️ darius.arjang@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2054

Colin Findlater
Health and Physical Education, Link Crew Teacher

✉️ colin.findlater@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2074

Maureen Nause
Health and Physical Education Teacher
✉️ maureen.nause@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2104

Lindsay Nicol
Link Crew Teacher

✉️ lindsay.nicol@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2105

Jennifer Vipond
Health and Physical Education Teacher

✉️ jennifer.vipond@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2123
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.