Admin

Student Services

Meet With a Guidance Counsellor

You and your family can meet with us anytime, just click below:

 
Leila Myers
(A-H)
 
Angela Linton
(I-M)
 
Ramsey Shuck
(N-Z)


Important Dates


Student Services Staff

Leila Myers
Head of Student Services
Guidance Counsellor (A-H)

✉️ leila.myers@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2010

Shawna Adams
Educational Assistant
✉️ shawna.adams@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2051

Tatiana Baranova-Eyre
Dual Support Program Teacher
✉️ tatiana.baranova@ocdsb.ca   📞 x

Robert Bevan
Educational Assistant
✉️ robert.bevan@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2060

Sarah Hawn
Student Success Teacher
✉️ sarah.hawn@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2081

Angela Linton
Guidance Counsellor (I-M)
✉️ angela.linton@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2011

Mike Middleton
Student Success Teacher
✉️ michaelj.middleton@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2128


Rachael Miller

Educational Assistant

✉️ rachael.miller@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2103

Caroline Millest

Educational Assistant
✉️ caroline.millest@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2121

Sue Olthof

Cooperative Education Teacher
✉️ susan.olthof@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2017

Lizlyn Porras

Educational Assistant
✉️ lizlyn.porras@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2111

Amy Ruff

Learning Support Teacher
✉️ amy.ruff@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2114

Ramsey Shuck

Guidance Counsellor (N-Z)
✉️ ramsey.shuck@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2009

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.