Student Services

Student Services Staff

Leila Myers
Department Head
Guidance Counsellor (surnames A-F)

✉️ leila.myers@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2010

Shawna Adams
Educational Assistant
✉️ shawna.adams@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2051

Darius Arjang
Dual Support Program Teacher
✉️ darius.arjang@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2054

Robert Bevan
Educational Assistant
✉️ robert.bevan@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2060


Paula Chang
Cooperative Education Teacher   🌎 Website
✉️ paula.chang@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2066

Mahad Dalmar
Educational Assistant
✉️ mahad.dalmar@ocdsb.ca

Adam Ferris
Educational Assistant
✉️ adam.ferris@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2080

Melissa Kerr
Dual Support Program Teacher
✉️ melissa.kerr@ocdsb.ca


Angela Linton
Student Success Lead Teacher
Guidance Counsellor (G-M)
✉️ angela.linton@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2011

Zachary Logue
Student Success Teacher
✉️ zachary.logue@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2092

Angus McCabe
Career Studies Teacher
✉️ angus.mccabe@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2097

Rachael Miller
Educational Assistant
✉️ rachael.miller@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2103

Claudia Ortiz
Guidance Technician
✉️ claudia.ortiz@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2012

Ramsey Shuck
Guidance Counsellor (surnames N-Z)
✉️ ramsey.shuck@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2009


Lani Sommers
Learning Support Teacher
Student Success Teacher

✉️ lani.sommers@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2118
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.