Admin

Student Services

Meet With a Guidance Counsellor

You and your family can meet with us anytime, just click below:

 
Leila Myers
(A-I)
 
Angela Linton
(J-M)
 
Ramsey Shuck
(N-Z)


Important Dates


Student Services Staff

Leila Myers
Department Head
Guidance Counsellor (A-I)

✉️ leila.myers@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2010

Shawna Adams
Educational Assistant
✉️ shawna.adams@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2051

Robert Bevan
Educational Assistant
✉️ robert.bevan@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2060

Aaron Blakely
Dual Support Program Teacher

✉️ aaron.blakely@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2072

Eric Buschlen
Career Studies Teacher
✉️ 
eric.buschlen@ocdsb.ca
  📞 x2063

Paula Chang
Career Studies Teacher   🌎 Website
✉️ paula.chang@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2066

David Holl
Dual Support Program Teacher✉️ david.holl@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2088

Cathi Knowles

Student Success Teacher
✉️ cathi.knowles@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2119

Angela Linton
Student Success Lead Teacher
Guidance Counsellor (J-M)
✉️ angela.linton@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2011

Zachary Logue
Career Studies Teacher   🌎 Website✉️ zachary.logue@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2092

Angus McCabe
Career Studies Teacher
✉️ angus.mccabe@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2097

Mike Middleton
Career Studies Teacher✉️ michaelj.middleton@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2128

Rachael Miller
Educational Assistant
✉️ rachael.miller@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2103

Sue Olthof

Cooperative Education Teacher
✉️ susan.olthof@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2017

Daniela Petretta

Career Studies Teacher
✉️ daniela.petretta@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2058

Lizlyn Porras
Educational Assistant
✉️ lizlyn.porras@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2111

Amy Ruff

Learning Support Teacher
✉️ amy.ruff@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2114

Ramsey Shuck

Guidance Counsellor (N-Z)
✉️ ramsey.shuck@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2009

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.