Admin

Student Services

Important Dates


Student Services Staff

Leila Myers
Department Head
Guidance Counsellor (A-I)

✉️ leila.myers@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2010

Shawna Adams
Educational Assistant
✉️ shawna.adams@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2051

Robert Bevan
Educational Assistant
✉️ robert.bevan@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2060


Paula Chang
Career Studies Teacher   🌎 Website
✉️ paula.chang@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2066

David Holl
Dual Support Program Teacher
✉️ david.holl@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2088

Angela Linton
Student Success Lead Teacher
Guidance Counsellor (J-M)
✉️ angela.linton@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2011

Zachary Logue
Student Success Teacher
✉️ zachary.logue@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2092

Angus McCabe
Career Studies Teacher
✉️ angus.mccabe@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2097

Kevin Marks-Beaubrun
Career Studies Teacher
✉️ kevin.marks-beaubrun@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2077

Rachael Miller
Educational Assistant
✉️ rachael.miller@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2103

Sue Olthof
Cooperative Education Teacher
✉️ susan.olthof@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2017

Claudia Ortiz
Guidance Assistant
✉️ claudia.ortiz@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2012

Lauren Owens
Dual Support Program Teacher
✉️ lauren.owens@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2113

Daniela Petretta

Career Studies Teacher
✉️ daniela.petretta@ocdsb.ca  📞 x2058

Lizlyn Porras
Educational Assistant
✉️ lizlyn.porras@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2111

Amy Ruff

Learning Support Teacher
✉️ amy.ruff@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2114

Ramsey Shuck

Guidance Counsellor (N-Z)
✉️ ramsey.shuck@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2009

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.