Admin

Student Services

Meet With a Guidance Counsellor

You and your family can meet with us anytime, just click below:

 
Leila Myers
(A-I)
 
Angela Linton
(J-M)
 
Ramsey Shuck
(N-Z)


Important Dates


Student Services Staff

Leila Myers
Head of Student Services
Guidance Counsellor (A-I)

✉️ leila.myers@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2010

Shawna Adams
Educational Assistant
✉️ shawna.adams@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2051

Tatiana Baranova-Eyre
Dual Support Program Teacher
✉️ tatiana.baranova@ocdsb.ca   📞 x

Robert Bevan
Educational Assistant
✉️ robert.bevan@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2060

Cathi Knowles
Student Success Teacher
✉️ cathi.knowles@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2119

Angela Linton
Student Success Lead Teacher
Guidance Counsellor (J-M)

✉️ angela.linton@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2011


Rachael Miller

Educational Assistant

✉️ rachael.miller@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2103


Sue Olthof

Cooperative Education Teacher
✉️ susan.olthof@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2017

Lizlyn Porras

Educational Assistant
✉️ lizlyn.porras@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2111

Amy Ruff

Learning Support Teacher
✉️ amy.ruff@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2114

Ramsey Shuck

Guidance Counsellor (N-Z)
✉️ ramsey.shuck@ocdsb.ca   📞 x2009

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.